Serving the people of Clay Cross

Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 233

Sharley Park Leisure Centre Spring Half Term Activities 2022

Sharley Park Leisure Centre Spring Half Term Activities 2022

Fri, 13 May 2022

Minutes, Council, 2022-Feb-22

Minutes, Council, 2022-Feb-22

Fri, 13 May 2022

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council, 2022-Jan-25

Minutes, Council, 2022-Jan-25

Fri, 13 May 2022

Tags: Minutes

Clay Cross Mental Health Carers Support Group

Clay Cross Mental Health Carers Support Group

First Wednesday of every month - 11am - 1.30pm

Thu, 05 May 2022

Book Buddies

Book Buddies

Wed, 04 May 2022

Queens Platinum Jubilee Celebration Event

Queens Platinum Jubilee Celebration Event

Saturday 4 June 2022

Clay Cross Social Centre

Tue, 26 Apr 2022

SCALE OF CLAY CROSS CEMETERY FEES AND CHARGES WITH EFFECT FROM 1 APRIL 2022

SCALE OF CLAY CROSS CEMETERY FEES AND CHARGES WITH EFFECT FROM 1 APRIL 2022

Tue, 22 Mar 2022

Kiss The Teacher - Abba Tribute Band

Kiss The Teacher - Abba Tribute Band

Saturday 23 April 2022

Thu, 10 Mar 2022

Charity Race Night

Charity Race Night

Tue, 01 Mar 2022

Minutes, Council, 2022-Jan-12

Minutes 12Jan22

Wed, 16 Feb 2022

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council, 2021-Nov-23

Minutes 23Nov21

Wed, 16 Feb 2022

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council, 2021-Oct-26

Minutes 26Oct21

Wed, 16 Feb 2022

Tags: Minutes

Forever Active Flyer

Forever Active Flyer

Sun, 30 Jan 2022

Minutes, Council, 2021-Sep-28

Minutes 28Sep21

Mon, 20 Dec 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council, 2021-Jul-27

Minutes 27Jul21

Mon, 20 Dec 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council, 2021-Jun-22

Minutes 22Jun21

Mon, 20 Dec 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council, 2021-May-25

Minutes AGM 25May21

Mon, 20 Dec 2021

Tags: Minutes

CHRISTMAS EVE DANCE

CHRISTMAS EVE DANCE

Fri, 03 Dec 2021

Tags: Dance

DANIELLE STOAKES AS "ADELE"

DANIELLE STOAKES AS "ADELE"

Fri, 03 Dec 2021

SOCIAL CENTRE PRICE LIST & BOOKING INFO LEAFLET Nov21

SOCIAL CENTRE PRICE LIST & BOOKING INFO LEAFLET Nov21

Mon, 15 Nov 2021

Clay Cross Parish Council Christmas Market

Clay Cross Parish Council Christmas Market

Saturday 27th November 2021

10am to 2pm

Clay Cross Social Centre

Market Street

Clay Cross

Mon, 15 Nov 2021

CLAY CROSS REMEMBRANCE DAY 2021 PARADE

CLAY CROSS REMEMBRANCE DAY 2021 PARADE

Mon, 08 Nov 2021

CX21 Youth Club Poster

CX21 Youth Club Poster

Mon, 08 Nov 2021

Carers Rights 2021

Carers Rights 2021

Tue, 12 Oct 2021

Tags: News

NOTICE OF CONCLUSION OF AUDIT YE 31.3.21

NOTICE OF CONCLUSION OF AUDIT YE 31.3.21

Mon, 27 Sep 2021